Club Contacts


Flag Officers                                     Work          Home          Cell

Commodore                         Rob Stewart                                              644-8555
Vice Commodore                 Kevin Downs                                         643-8099
Rear Commodore               Tim Allen                      333-6823               
Treasurer                             Mike Hazen                  343-5311            
Secretary                              Bernie Wilcox                          652-3387


  Executive Committee

Past Commodore            Doug Mayes                             647-2949 
Mac Campbell                                                                        640-0808               
Andy Kinney                                                                          672-5478            
Doug Hickman                                                                      634-0091               
Ryan Richardson                                                                     636-0652 
Mike Pippy                                                                              333-5254


Contact us by snail Mail:

Saint John Power Boat Club

PO Box 1072

Saint John NB E2L 4E6


Members please note.

E-Transfers accepted 

 For payments to your PBC accounts.
The Treasurer advises that the email address to be used by your bank is:


Need more information ?
Click on this link –  Treasurer

Or: Click on Members active listing


Leave a Reply